Personifesto

To be part of the positive energy in the world, to seek out and amplify that energy in myself and those around me.

Parts of this positivity can be defined as creativity, pleasure, calm, peace, love, play and joy.

Maintaining a path through positivity can be described as following my highest excitement.

I must take care of my physical and mental health.

I must embrace change, continuously learn and seek growth. If these things are difficult or painful, I must moderate them to remain happy and healthy.

I am a caretaker and gardener of the world, both physical and human. I must add to the sum of human knowledge and the richness of human experience. My contribution resonates with the whole.

I must pursue freedoms for all things and live as if those freedoms already exist, because if I don’t, they never shall.

I have a duty to be an evolved human being.

Leave a Reply

