Diary

I dreamed this morning of anal sex, of missed sex with a woman and that bin food was actually on my doorstep though I had been searching far and wide for it.

Today, I examined my neighbour’s bins in the refuse room and pondered the back door of Tesco. But tonight, while I was low, not thinking of anything but myself and my own sadness, I saw their bin, outside, locked, under my nose. There were extra bags, not yet placed in the bin, I think full of things, of goodies, but I was too slow to dare tonight.

A coincidence that I’m now watching flaky videos about 2012 and there has been a large section on freeing oneself from fear.

Let’s hope the anal sex is also on the doorstep.

Leave a Reply

