Books of 2016

I use Goodreads. My Reading Challenge goal was 20 books (an increase on the 17[?] that I read last year). I in fact read 15, including just one graphic novel. For me graphic novels count as cheating because they are so short, but I also often read 300 pages of a book before abandoning it as rubbish. Last year had around 3 graphic novels I think…

Here’s a screenshot:

screen-shot-2017-01-04-at-23-33-03

Books I’ve abandoned this year:

  • ‘Bodily Harm’ by Margret Atwood
  • ‘The Girl Who Saved The King Of Sweden’ by Jonas Jonasson

My reading challenge goal this year it back to 17.

Leave a Reply

